News
Go to:1 2 Last
Friday 22nd May 2015
5 Premier Category Races
Next Sunday the Marsa Race Track will host one of the best programmes of the season in which all the Premier Category horses will compete in five race...
Wednesday 29th April 2015
San Frangisk Cup
On Friday 1st May a racing programme is scheduled during which one of the featured races is the San Franġisk Cup Final for Copper category horses. &n...
Tuesday 21st April 2015
Krafft Championship Final
Next Sunday we will have the Krafft Championship Final for Silver Category horses.  This championship has been made possible thanks to the interv...
Monday 20th April 2015
Meeting for Owners and Drivers
We would like to inform all owners and drivers that the new Malta Racing Club Chairman, Mr Edwin Borg, will be meeting with them next Sunday 26th Apri...
Sunday 19th April 2015
Qui Sait Wins Tazza l-Kbira
Congratulations to Paul Cassar owner of Qui Sait winner of today's Tazza l-Kbira sponsored by Chukkas (Polo Club). Well done also to the driver Rodney...
Friday 17th April 2015
Chukkas Tazza l-Kbira
This year 68 premier category horses registered to take part in the Tazza l-Kbira. From the 6 heats, 24 gained the right to participate in the semi fi...
Saturday 11th April 2015
Driver of the Month January/February 2015
On Sunday there will be the presentation for the best driver for the months of January and February 2015. During these two months we had 6 racing prog...
Friday 3rd April 2015
It-Tazza l-Kbira - This Year's Race
Next Sunday this year’s Tazza l-Kbira competition enters its second stage with two semi finals that are being considered to be full of high qual...
Friday 27th March 2015
Krafft Championship
During the next racing meeting on Sunday afternoon at the Marsa Race Track we will see the start of a new championship sponsored by Krafft and which i...
Friday 20th March 2015
Best Meeting of the Season
Next Sunday’s racing programme is considered to be the best meeting of the season as it sees the start of The Tazza l-Kbira championship which i...
Go to:1 2 Last