News
Go to:1 2 Last
Saturday 20th August 2016
New Rules
The Malta Racing Club Council has decided that with effect from 1st September the following rules will be enforced:   1. The race draws will no l...
Friday 19th August 2016
Presentation by the Hon. Chris Agius
This morning the Hon. Chris Agius, Parliamentary Secretary for Youth, Research, Innovaiton and Sport presented a token of appreciation to drivers Anth...
Wednesday 27th July 2016
European Championship for Professional Drivers
On Thursday, Noel Baldacchino will be leaving Malta for Germany so that on Friday he will participate in the European Championship for Professional Dr...
Saturday 16th July 2016
Mediterranean Championship
Following yesterday's terroristic attack in Nice, tomorrow's racing programme at Cagnes-sur-Mer which included the Mediterranean Championship 3rd leg ...
Thursday 14th July 2016
Charles Camilleri in Mediterranean Championship 3rd Leg
Next Saturday evening Charles Camilleri will be representing our country in the 3rd leg of the Mediterranean Championship which will be raced at the F...
Thursday 30th June 2016
Rodney Gatt Wins MHRU Race in Palermo
Yesterday evening, Rodney Gatt won a race from the Mediterranean Horse Racing Championship held at the La Favorita Racetrack in Palermo. He won with S...
Friday 24th June 2016
TODAY'S RACES
The racing programme scheduled for this evening has now been postponed to Sunday 26th June with the first race starting at 8:00 a.m.  The race ti...
Friday 24th June 2016
POSTPONEMENT OF RACING PROGRAMME
This evening's racing programme has been postponed due to inclement weather - more info regarding when it is going to be held later on
Wednesday 8th June 2016
Agreement with IZIBET
Malta, (June, 2016), The Malta Racing Club is pleased to announce the completion of a sponsorship agreement with IZIBET, Malta’s fastest sports ...
Monday 30th May 2016
Ladies' International Race
Sunday 5th June is Ladies’ Day at the Marsa Race Track and all females going to the track will enter for free. The occasion is that the Malta Ra...
Go to:1 2 Last