News
Go to: First 27 28 29 Last
Friday 29th October 2010
50th horse-racing meeting
by Magnat Another race-meeting will be held next Sunday 31st October at the Marsa race track with the first race being scheduled for 1.30pm. The r...
Thursday 21st October 2010
48th and 49th horse-racing meetings – 22nd October and 24th October 2010
by Magnat Two race-meetings will be held this weekend at the Marsa race track. The first is scheduled for next Friday at 7pm with the second being...
Friday 15th October 2010
47th horse-racing meeting – 17th October 2010
by Magnat Another race-meeting will be held next Sunday 17th October at the Marsa race track with the first race being scheduled for 2pm. The ra...
Saturday 9th October 2010
45th and 46th horse-racing meetings – 8th October and 10th October 2010
By MAGNAT Two race-meetings will be held this weekend at the Marsa race track. The first is scheduled for next Friday at 7pm with the second being...
Saturday 9th October 2010
Malta Racing Club annunces the launch of a new horse racing Championship, the Dragonara Cup
The Malta Racing Club announced on Tuesday that for the first time ever, it would be introducing the Dragonara Cup Championship officially sponsored...
Friday 1st October 2010
44th horse-racing meeting – 3rd October 2010
by Magnat Another race-meeting will be held next Sunday 3rd October at the Marsa race track with the first race being scheduled for 2pm. The r...
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
42nd and 43rd horse-racing meetings – 24th September and 26th September 2010
By MAGNAT 42nd and 43rd horse-racing meetings – 24th September and 26th September 2010 Two race-meetings will be held this weekend at the Mars...
Tuesday 14th September 2010
41st horse-racing meeting – This Friday 17th September
This Friday from 7pm at the Marsa race track an eight race card should be run in the 41st race meeting this year. Last Friday’s return to the races ...
Sunday 22nd August 2010
Malta Tops the 2010 Mediterranean Horse Racing Championship
Malta wins the 2010 Mediterranean Horse Racing Championship for Trotters. It was announced earlier on today as the Maltese representative Tony Demanu...
Saturday 21st August 2010
Maltese Driver Tony Demanuele in Russia
The last leg of this year's Mediterranean Horse Racing Championship for Trotters, will be held this Sunday in Voronezh Russia. The Maltese representa...
Go to: First 27 28 29 Last