News
Go to:1 2 Last
Wednesday 21st December 2016
Twanny Bugeja Memorial
Earlier this morning a press conference was held at the Board Room of the Malta Racing Club in order to launch the Twanny Bugeja Equestrian Festival w...
Tuesday 20th December 2016
MRC CHAMPION TROTTERS
The Malta Racing Club Council has decided to organise two races to celebrate the best two horses in their respective categories. Participation in thes...
Thursday 1st December 2016
HOADA Election
The Malta Racing Club would like to announce that it is currently receiving nominations from members interested to contest the horse owners and driver...
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
President's Cup Final
This afternoon a press conference was held at the Malta Racing Club regarding the President's Cup Final to be raced on Sunday 13th November.  The...
Tuesday 25th October 2016
Johnnie Walker Cup Final
As in the past years the first championship after the Summer break is that sponsored by M. Demajo (Wines & Spirits) Ltd with the Johnnie Walker Cu...
Saturday 20th August 2016
New Rules
The Malta Racing Club Council has decided that with effect from 1st September the following rules will be enforced:   1. The race draws will no l...
Friday 19th August 2016
Presentation by the Hon. Chris Agius
This morning the Hon. Chris Agius, Parliamentary Secretary for Youth, Research, Innovaiton and Sport presented a token of appreciation to drivers Anth...
Wednesday 27th July 2016
European Championship for Professional Drivers
On Thursday, Noel Baldacchino will be leaving Malta for Germany so that on Friday he will participate in the European Championship for Professional Dr...
Saturday 16th July 2016
Mediterranean Championship
Following yesterday's terroristic attack in Nice, tomorrow's racing programme at Cagnes-sur-Mer which included the Mediterranean Championship 3rd leg ...
Thursday 14th July 2016
Charles Camilleri in Mediterranean Championship 3rd Leg
Next Saturday evening Charles Camilleri will be representing our country in the 3rd leg of the Mediterranean Championship which will be raced at the F...
Go to:1 2 Last