News
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last
Saturday 30th March 2013
11th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 31st March
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 31st March, including seven trot races and a flat race.  Being Easter Sunday, the meeting ...
Sunday 24th March 2013
10th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 24th March
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 24th March, including eight trot races and starting at 1.30pm. The highlight consists of two e...
Sunday 17th March 2013
8th and 9th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 17th and 19th March
by Magnat Another two race meetings will be held over the coming days, the first on Sunday 17th March and then on Tuesday 19th March (St. Joseph publ...
Sunday 3rd March 2013
6th and 7th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 3rd and 8th March
by Magnat Another two race meetings will be held over the coming week, the first on Sunday 3rd March and then the following Friday 8th March (no race...
Monday 18th February 2013
4th and 5th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 17th and 24th February
by Magnat Another two race meetings will be held over the coming week, the first on Sunday 17th February and then the following Sunday 24th February,...
Sunday 3rd February 2013
2nd and 3rd horse-racing meetings 2013 – 3rd and 10th February
by Magnat After last Sunday’s return to racing, the season continues with another two meetings next Sunday (3rd February) and the following Sun...
Saturday 26th January 2013
1st horse-racing meeting 2013 – 27th January
by Magnat “They’re off!” As the commentator would say. The 2013 season kicks off next Sunday 27th January with an eight race all t...
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
Self-care through an equine metaphor
  Seven months ago my physical health has been practically rocked by an unexpected heart attack. How come that a 39-year-old, a healthy and an e...
Monday 24th December 2012
59th and 60th horse-racing meetings 2012 – 23rd and 30th December
by Magnat These two race-cards bring down the curtain onto the 2012 season at the Marsa racetrack.  The 23rd December meeting has a ten race card...
Sunday 16th December 2012
58th horse-racing meeting 2012 – 16th December
 by Magnat Another bumper all-trot meeting will be held at the Marsa race track next Sunday. The ten race card starting at 1.15pm includes five ...
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last