News
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last
Sunday 25th May 2014
24th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 25th May
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held next Sunday with the first race commencing at 1.45pm.  This is a marathon 11 race all-trot meeti...
Thursday 15th May 2014
22nd and 23rd horse-racing meetings 2014 – 16th and 18th May
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held this weekend, first on Friday starting at 6.30pm and then on Sunday commencing at 1.45pm.  These are tw...
Tuesday 13th May 2014
International Championship for Female Drivers
  Next Friday evening the Malta Racing Club will be hosting an International Championship for Female Drivers. Although in 2011 and 2012 we had In...
Saturday 10th May 2014
21th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 11th May
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held next Sunday 11th May with a long 11 race all-trot programme starting at 1.45pm.  Races are on the sho...
Thursday 1st May 2014
19th and 20th horse-racing meetings 2014 – 1st May and 4th May
by Magnat After last Sunday’s most successful Tazza l-Kbira meeting, another two meetings await us this week, first on Thursday 1st May (Worker...
Saturday 26th April 2014
18th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 27th April
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 27th April – an eight race all trot card starting at 2pm. This is most probably the seas...
Saturday 19th April 2014
16th and 17th horse-racing meetings 2014 – 19th and 20th April
by Magnat Two other race meetings will be held this weekend, one on Saturday 19th and the other on Sunday (Easter Sunday) 20th April, with the first ...
Saturday 12th April 2014
15th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 13th April
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 13th April, composed of nine trot races over the rather long 2,640m distance, with the firs...
Sunday 6th April 2014
14th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 6th April
by Magnat After the B.O.V. Tazza l-Kbira heats in last week’s long weekend, another race meeting will be held next Sunday 6th April composed of...
Saturday 29th March 2014
12th and 13th horse-racing meetings 2014 – 30th and 31st March
by Magnat Two race meetings are being held over the next few days, one on Sunday 30th March and the other on Monday 31st March (Freedom Day publ...
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last