News
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last
Friday 17th May 2013
20th and 21st horse-racing meeting 2013 – 17th and 19th May
by Magnat Two varied meetings are in the offing this weekend; first an eight race card on Friday starting at 7pm, followed by a ten race programme on...
Sunday 12th May 2013
19th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 12th May
by Magnat Sunday’s meeting presents us with one of the main attractions of the season!  The start of the SECF championships reserved for F...
Sunday 5th May 2013
18th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 5th May
by Magnat The Cup Days organised in this registration come to an end on Sunday with a seven race, all-trot race card starting at 2.30pm. Although no...
Sunday 28th April 2013
16th and 17th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 28th April and 1st May
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held over the next few days, both eight race cards starting at 2.30pm.  The first meeting will be held on Su...
Saturday 20th April 2013
14th and 15th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 19th and 21st April
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held this weekend, both eight race cards. The first will be held on Friday starting at 6.30pm and the next on Sun...
Monday 15th April 2013
Nabab du Chatelet Crowned as Champion
http://www.maltaracingclub.com/timeline.php
Sunday 7th April 2013
Meeting Postponed
Today's horse racing meeting has been postponed due to bad weather conditions. The programme will be held on Sunday 14th April instead. Malta Racing ...
Friday 5th April 2013
12th and 13th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 5th and 7th April
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held this weekend; starting with an eight race card on Friday at 6.30pm, followed by a seven race card on Sunday ...
Saturday 30th March 2013
11th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 31st March
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 31st March, including seven trot races and a flat race.  Being Easter Sunday, the meeting ...
Sunday 24th March 2013
10th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 24th March
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 24th March, including eight trot races and starting at 1.30pm. The highlight consists of two e...
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last