News
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last
Thursday 20th March 2014
10th and 11th horse-racing meetings 2014 – 19th and 23th March
by Magnat Two race meetings are being held this week, one on Wednesday 19th March (St Joseph public holiday) and the other on Sunday 23rd March, both...
Sunday 16th March 2014
9th horse-racing meeting 2014 (postponed) – 16th March
by Magnat In last week’s write-up we expressed our hope that the weather will be kind on us.  Well, it was so only partly! Indeed, Saturday...
Sunday 9th March 2014
8th and 9th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 8th and 9th March
 by Magnat Two race meetings are being held this weekend, one on Saturday 8th and the other on Sunday 9th March with both meetings commencing at&...
Saturday 1st March 2014
7th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 2nd March
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held next Sunday 2nd March, with an 8 race card commencing at  1.30pm.  These races involve a variety...
Sunday 23rd February 2014
6th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 23rd February
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 23rd February, comprising another programme of no less than 11 races, with the first race sched...
Saturday 15th February 2014
5th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 16th February
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 16th February, comprising a programme of no less than 11 races, with the first race scheduled t...
Saturday 1st February 2014
3rd and 4th horse-racing meetings 2014 – 2nd and 9th February
by Magnat Two other race meetings will be held over the coming week, the first this Sunday 2ndFebruary followed by another one the following Sunday 9...
Friday 17th January 2014
1st and 2nd horse-racing meetings 2014 – 19th and 26th January
by Magnat A new racing season starts this Sunday 19th January, with the second meeting then following a week later, on Sunday 26th January. ...
Thursday 26th December 2013
53rd horse-racing meeting 2013 – 29th December
by Magnat The 2013 season ends next Sunday with the final meeting comprising a nine race all-trot card starting at 1.30pm. Even this final meeting is ...
Sunday 22nd December 2013
52nd horse-racing meeting 2013 – 22nd December
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday, 22nd December starting at 1.30pm.  This is a special meeting being held within the cont...
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last