News
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last
Friday 29th November 2013
47th and 48th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 29th November and 1st December
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held this weekend, the first on Friday 29th November starting at 7pm followed by another on Sunday 1st December s...
Sunday 24th November 2013
46th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 24th November
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held next Sunday 24th November starting at 1.30pm.  This consists of nine races, eight for trotters and on...
Friday 15th November 2013
44th and 45th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 15th and 17th November
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held this weekend, the first on Friday 15th starting at 6.30pm followed by another on Sunday 17th November startin...
Sunday 10th November 2013
43rd horse-racing meeting 2013 – 10th November
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 10th November hosting a 10 race card starting at 1.15pm. The main attraction of this meeting i...
Wednesday 6th November 2013
Johnnie Walker Cup Final
Johnnie Walker Cup Next Sunday, the Johnnie Walker Cup for thoroughbred horses will be raced at the Marsa Race Track over the long distance of 2250m. ...
Saturday 2nd November 2013
41st and 42nd horse-racing meetings 2013 – 3rd and 4th November
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held over the next few days first on Sunday 3rd November starting at 1.30pm, followed by another on Monday 4th Nov...
Sunday 27th October 2013
40th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 27th October
by Magnat The next race meeting will be held on Sunday 27th October, consisting of 8 trot races and starting at 1.45pm. The highlight of this meetin...
Friday 25th October 2013
Cassar Petroleum Services Ltd Condition Races
  Next Sunday the Marsa Racetrack will be hosting the 40th meeting of the season which consists of eight races five of which are Condition Races ...
Tuesday 22nd October 2013
Noel Baldacchino is September’s Driver of the Month
  The Malta Racing Club Council together with the Horse Owners’ and Drivers’ Representatives are pleased to announce that the driver ...
Saturday 19th October 2013
Orcas Bac Sets New National Record
  This afternoon at the Marsa Racetrack we had a spectacular racing programme which, as predicted, reached its peak during the Autumn Championsh...
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last