News
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last
Saturday 13th July 2013
31st and 32nd horse-racing meetings 2013 – 12th and 19th July
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack over the next week, first on Friday 12th July starting at 7pm and then the following ...
Thursday 27th June 2013
29th and 30th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 27th June and 5th July
by Magnat Two race meetings will held at the Marsa racetrack over the next week, first on Thursday 27th June and then on Friday 5st July, both starti...
Friday 14th June 2013
27th and 28th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 14th and 21th June
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack over the next week, first on Friday 14th June and then on the following Friday 21st J...
Friday 7th June 2013
25th and 26th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 7th and 9th June
by Magnat Two race meetings will held at the Marsa racetrack this weekend; the first on Friday (Sette Giugno public holiday) starting at 4.30pm and t...
Saturday 1st June 2013
23rd and 24th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 31st May and 2nd June
by Magnat Two race meetings will held at the Marsa racetrack this weekend; the first on Friday starting at 7pm and then on Sunday, with the first rac...
Friday 31st May 2013
Tahrig Barra Min Malta Ghall-Gerrejja Maltin
Illum fl-Agenzija Programmi tal-Unjoni Ewropea f'Santa Venera, saret ic-cerimonja tar-rebbieha tal-kuntratti taht l-iskema -Progett ta mobilita Leonar...
Sunday 26th May 2013
22nd horse-racing meeting 2013 – 26th May
by Magnat Another meeting will be held at the Marsa racetrack on Sunday, starting at 1.30pm and consisting of an all-trot nine race card. The highli...
Friday 17th May 2013
20th and 21st horse-racing meeting 2013 – 17th and 19th May
by Magnat Two varied meetings are in the offing this weekend; first an eight race card on Friday starting at 7pm, followed by a ten race programme on...
Sunday 12th May 2013
19th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 12th May
by Magnat Sunday’s meeting presents us with one of the main attractions of the season!  The start of the SECF championships reserved for F...
Sunday 5th May 2013
18th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 5th May
by Magnat The Cup Days organised in this registration come to an end on Sunday with a seven race, all-trot race card starting at 2.30pm. Although no...
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last