News
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last
Saturday 14th June 2014
29th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 15th June
 by Magnat Another race meeting will be held next Sunday starting at 2.30pm.  This is the last meeting being held on Sunday afternoon b...
Saturday 7th June 2014
27th and 28th horse-racing meetings 2014 – 7th and 8th June
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held this weekend, the first on Saturday 7th June (Sette Giugno public holiday) and then on Sunday 8th June, both ...
Thursday 5th June 2014
Sette Giugno Cup Final
  Next Saturday the 27th programme of the season will be raced at the Marsa Racetrack with 9 races of which the main attraction is undoubtedly th...
Saturday 31st May 2014
25th and 26th horse-racing meetings 2014 – 30th May and 1st June
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held this coming weekend, the first on Friday starting at 6.30pm and the next one on Sunday with the first race c...
Sunday 25th May 2014
24th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 25th May
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held next Sunday with the first race commencing at 1.45pm.  This is a marathon 11 race all-trot meeti...
Thursday 15th May 2014
22nd and 23rd horse-racing meetings 2014 – 16th and 18th May
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held this weekend, first on Friday starting at 6.30pm and then on Sunday commencing at 1.45pm.  These are tw...
Tuesday 13th May 2014
International Championship for Female Drivers
  Next Friday evening the Malta Racing Club will be hosting an International Championship for Female Drivers. Although in 2011 and 2012 we had In...
Saturday 10th May 2014
21th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 11th May
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held next Sunday 11th May with a long 11 race all-trot programme starting at 1.45pm.  Races are on the sho...
Thursday 1st May 2014
19th and 20th horse-racing meetings 2014 – 1st May and 4th May
by Magnat After last Sunday’s most successful Tazza l-Kbira meeting, another two meetings await us this week, first on Thursday 1st May (Worker...
Saturday 26th April 2014
18th horse-racing meeting 2014 – 27th April
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held on Sunday 27th April – an eight race all trot card starting at 2pm. This is most probably the seas...
Go to: First 8 9 10 Last