News
Go to: First 13 14 15 Last
Wednesday 18th September 2013
Demis Zammit in Hungarian National Gallop
  Nemzeti Vagta in Budapest is an equestrian festival packed with culture, fun and excitement that is held annually in Heroes’ Square which...
Friday 13th September 2013
34th horse-racing meeting 2013 – 13th September
by Magnat After a seven week stop, the 2013 season continues with a bang on Friday at 6.30pm! A meeting containing no less than 11 races, all over sh...
Tuesday 10th September 2013
Local Racing Season Resumes Next Friday
Next Friday evening 13th September the local racing season will resume with a packed programme consisting of 10 harness races over 2140m and a flat ra...
Thursday 29th August 2013
Young Drivers Visit Sweden for Training
  On Monday 26th August four young drivers, members of the Malta Racing Club, will be going to Sweden in order to experience specialised training...
Sunday 28th July 2013
Baldacchino Places 4th in Syracuse
By L Cunningham Late on Saturday evening, as already announced, Malta’s champion harness driver Noel Baldacchino represented our country in the ...
Friday 26th July 2013
33rd horse-racing meeting 2013 – 26th July
by Magnat The first phase of the 2013 season comes to an end next Friday with the last summer meeting, which starts at 7pm and will consist of seven ...
Friday 19th July 2013
THE NEW MALTA RACING CLUB COUNCIL HAS BEEN APPOINTED
In the past days, the present Government represented through the Ministry for Education and Employment as well as the Parliamentary Secretary for Rese...
Saturday 13th July 2013
31st and 32nd horse-racing meetings 2013 – 12th and 19th July
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack over the next week, first on Friday 12th July starting at 7pm and then the following ...
Thursday 27th June 2013
29th and 30th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 27th June and 5th July
by Magnat Two race meetings will held at the Marsa racetrack over the next week, first on Thursday 27th June and then on Friday 5st July, both starti...
Friday 14th June 2013
27th and 28th horse-racing meetings 2013 – 14th and 21th June
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack over the next week, first on Friday 14th June and then on the following Friday 21st J...
Go to: First 13 14 15 Last