News
Go to: First 13 14 15 Last
Thursday 24th November 2011
53rd and 54th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 25th November and 27th November
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack this weekend; the first on Friday (25th November) and the other on Sunday (27th Novem...
Thursday 17th November 2011
51st and 52nd horse-racing meetings 2011 – 19th November and 20th November
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack this weekend; the first on Saturday (19th November) and the other on Sunday (20th Nov...
Friday 4th November 2011
49th and 50th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 6th November and 13th November
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack over the coming week; a meeting this Sunday (6th November) and another the followin...
Friday 28th October 2011
47th and 48th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 28th October and 30th October
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack at the end of this week; a meeting this Friday (28th October) and another on Sunday...
Saturday 22nd October 2011
46th horse-racing meeting 2011 – 23rd October
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held at the Marsa racetrack next Sunday 23rd October, including nine races and starting at 2pm. Thoroughb...
Wednesday 12th October 2011
44th and 45th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 14th October and 16th October
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack at the end of this week; a meeting this Friday (14th October) and another on Sunday...
Friday 7th October 2011
43rd horse-racing meetings 2011 – 9th October
by Magnat Another race meeting will be held at the Marsa racetrack on Sunday 8th October starting at 2pm. The programme features one flat race ...
Thursday 29th September 2011
41st and 42nd horse-racing meetings 2011 – 30th September and 2nd October
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack at the end of this week; a meeting this Friday (30th September) and another on Sund...
Thursday 22nd September 2011
39th and 40th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 23rd and 25th September
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack at the end of this week; a meeting this Friday (23rd September) and another on Sund...
Friday 9th September 2011
37th and 38th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 9th and 16th September
by Magnat After a seven week summer break, the 2011 season continues at the Marsa race track with two race-meetings over the next week, the first o...
Go to: First 13 14 15 Last