News
Go to: First 13 14 15 Last
Thursday 22nd September 2011
39th and 40th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 23rd and 25th September
by Magnat Two race meetings will be held at the Marsa racetrack at the end of this week; a meeting this Friday (23rd September) and another on Sund...
Friday 9th September 2011
37th and 38th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 9th and 16th September
by Magnat After a seven week summer break, the 2011 season continues at the Marsa race track with two race-meetings over the next week, the first o...
Sunday 7th August 2011
Iċ-Chairman tal-Malta Racing Club se jibqa’ fil-kariga
Wara li offrejt ir-riżenja tiegħi fil-25 ta’ Lulju, irriflettejt ħafna fuq il-pożizzjoni tiegħi u fid-dawl tal-appoġġ u l-messaġġi ta’ ...
Wednesday 20th July 2011
36th horse-racing meeting 2011 – 22nd July
by Magnat This season’s 36th race-meeting will be held at the Marsa race track next Friday 22nd July from 7pm onwards, and will consist of eight ...
Thursday 7th July 2011
34th and 35th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 8th and 15th July
by Magnat Race-meetings will be held at the Marsa race track over the next week with a meeting this coming Friday (8th July) and another on Friday...
Thursday 30th June 2011
33rd horse-racing meeting 2011 – 1st July
by Magnat This season’s 33rd race-meeting will be held at the Marsa race track next Friday 1st July from 7pm onwards, and will consist of eight t...
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
31st and 32nd horse-racing meetings 2011 – 24th and 28th June
by Magnat Race-meetings will be held at the Marsa race track next Friday (24th) and Tuesday (28th) June (eve of a public holiday), with each meetin...
Friday 10th June 2011
30th horse-racing meeting 2011 – 12th June
by Magnat This season’s 30th race-meeting will be held at the Marsa race track next Sunday 12th June from 2pm onwards, and will consist of ten tr...
Saturday 4th June 2011
THE McDONALDS MEDITERRANEAN DERBY FINAL
The Malta Racing Club announced today that the Final of Malta's top Flat Racing honour, the MEDITERRANEAN DERBY, will be held on Tuesday 7th June. ...
Thursday 2nd June 2011
Equestrian Festival 2011 – Sunday, 5th June 2011
On Sunday 5th June, the Marsa race track will host the second edition of the Equestrian Festival, which will feature a number of horse-related acti...
Go to: First 13 14 15 Last