News
Go to: First 13 14 15 Last
Sunday 7th August 2011
Iċ-Chairman tal-Malta Racing Club se jibqa’ fil-kariga
Wara li offrejt ir-riżenja tiegħi fil-25 ta’ Lulju, irriflettejt ħafna fuq il-pożizzjoni tiegħi u fid-dawl tal-appoġġ u l-messaġġi ta’ ...
Wednesday 20th July 2011
36th horse-racing meeting 2011 – 22nd July
by Magnat This season’s 36th race-meeting will be held at the Marsa race track next Friday 22nd July from 7pm onwards, and will consist of eight ...
Thursday 7th July 2011
34th and 35th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 8th and 15th July
by Magnat Race-meetings will be held at the Marsa race track over the next week with a meeting this coming Friday (8th July) and another on Friday...
Thursday 30th June 2011
33rd horse-racing meeting 2011 – 1st July
by Magnat This season’s 33rd race-meeting will be held at the Marsa race track next Friday 1st July from 7pm onwards, and will consist of eight t...
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
31st and 32nd horse-racing meetings 2011 – 24th and 28th June
by Magnat Race-meetings will be held at the Marsa race track next Friday (24th) and Tuesday (28th) June (eve of a public holiday), with each meetin...
Friday 10th June 2011
30th horse-racing meeting 2011 – 12th June
by Magnat This season’s 30th race-meeting will be held at the Marsa race track next Sunday 12th June from 2pm onwards, and will consist of ten tr...
Saturday 4th June 2011
THE McDONALDS MEDITERRANEAN DERBY FINAL
The Malta Racing Club announced today that the Final of Malta's top Flat Racing honour, the MEDITERRANEAN DERBY, will be held on Tuesday 7th June. ...
Thursday 2nd June 2011
Equestrian Festival 2011 – Sunday, 5th June 2011
On Sunday 5th June, the Marsa race track will host the second edition of the Equestrian Festival, which will feature a number of horse-related acti...
Wednesday 1st June 2011
28th and 29th horse-racing meetings 2011 – 5th and 7th June
by Magnat Race-meetings will be held at the Marsa race track next Sunday (5th) and Tuesday (7th) June (a public holiday in Malta), with each meetin...
Sunday 29th May 2011
WHAT THE SUNDAY PAPERS SAY....
The 3 main titles on today's papers are, today's racing programme, last Friday's race meeting and the Elitloppet in Sweden. It-Torca and il-Mumen...
Go to: First 13 14 15 Last